Leave a comment

socialworkhelper.com VP debate comments

SWHelper

I am not one who considers myself as a low information voter, but then again who does. As an avid MSNBC watcher, it repulsed me to see Mitt Romney praised for winning a debate because he as the ability to eloquently tell lies. It appears that we live in a society that rewards reality tv behavior as long it makes for an entertaining performance. As I said debate night, I will say it again….I can’t vote for a president that I would not trust with my 401k benefits. Of course, Mitt Romney performed well, ruthlessness is how he has earned his mega-millions. Should our President be punished and admonished for being too polite? Am I being too harsh on Mitt Romney? Is he really not telling the truth? Well let’s take a look at him debating…..Himself!

View original post

Leave a Reply

